Conference Director

Any questions including: scoring/results, licensing, upgrades, race directors, complaints, informaton, and nationals please contact the WCCC Conference Director listed below.





Rachel Marcuson
rmarcuson@gmail.com


Voting Board Members
Vicky Sama

Virginia Solomon

Grace Chuchla - Female Athlete Rep.

David Miller - Male Athlete Rep.

Erikaceae Thompson


WCCC BRP Coach
Mary Maroon

maroonathletic@gmail.com

Road Coordinator

Job Description
Blake Anton
blaketanton@gmail.com

Mountain Coordinator

Job Description
Lindsay Currier
lindsaycurrier@gmail.com

Media and Administration

Caroline Ackley (UCSB '14)
Print Media Designer

Virginia Solomon (USC '13)
Women's Coordinator & Intro Clinic Series Director
virginia.solomon@gmail.com

Erikaceae Thompson (UCSB '11 CSUS '14)
Webmaster
erikaceae.thompson@gmail.com

USA Cycling National Contacts

210 USA Cycling Point, Suite 100
Colorado Springs, CO 80919-2215
719.434.4200
Emily Palmer
Interscholastic and Club Development Coordinator
epalmer@usacycling.org
Jeffrey Hansen
Regional Programs Manager
jhansen@usacycling.org
Valecia Frasier
Western Regional Member Coordinator
vfrasier@usacycling.org
Northern California Nevada Cycling

     Carlos Soto
     President
     president@ncnca.org


     Jim Dosenbach
     Road Race Permits
     permits@ncnca.org


     NCNCA Official Website


     Valecia Frasier
     Mountain Race Permits and Post-Event paperwork
     vfrasier@usacycling.org

Southern California Nevada Cycling

     Jan Luke
     President, Permits
     janluke@scnca.com


     SCNCA Official Website


     Valecia Frasier
     Mountain Race Permits and Post-Event paperwork
     vfrasier@usacycling.org


Other Collegiate Conferences
Collegiate Conference Map Northwest Collegiate Cycling Conference Western Collegiate Cycling Conference Inter-Mountain Collegiate Cycling Conference Rocky Mountain Collegiate Cycling Conference Southwest Collegiate Cycling Conference North Central Collegiate Cycling Conference South Central Collegiate Cycling Conference Midwest Collegiate Cycling Conference Southeast Collegiate Cycling Conference Atlantic Collegiate Cycling Conference Eastern Collegiate Cycling Conference